view from my window|full circle

Well, the view from my window has come full circle, all the way from early summer through autumn and back to winter.

I don’t think I will ever tire of witnessing the sweep of the seasons, each beautiful and shouting - Glory!

IMG 6388

 

IMG 7336 2

 

IMG 7853

 

IMG 8419

 

IMG 8714

About Corli

A great God, one crazy husband, four home-schooled children, and an island life off the west coast of Canada...
This entry was posted in seasons, view from my window and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to view from my window|full circle

  1. Wow – God’s canvas on the island is breathtaking! Much love to all and may you have a blessed Christmas!

    • Corli says:

      You got just what I meant!
      Thank you for the Christmas wishes – lots and lots of love to you and your family for Christmas too.

Comments are closed.